Reviews

Check Out Our Reviews!

We believe that our service is impeccable, but don't just take our word for it. See what our previous clients had to say!

primate4
primate4
2022-12-30
This week, I had some shingles blown away from high winds. I called Mesquite Roofing and Construction and spoke with the owner, Gerald Woods after speaking with other contractors who were too expensive (One quoted me $400 without even coming out to see that I only needed a couple of shingles).Mr. Woods was very professional and his shingles repair was very well priced ($175). Due to an unforeseen emergency, he did the job for FREE and came out the following day.His employees arrived on time and were very nice and professional.If you’re looking for an honest and decently priced contractor for home repair, I, highly, recommend Mesquite Roofing and construction. Ask for Mr. Woods and you will not be disappointed! I will be calling them again in the future. Highly recommended!
Karen Hinshaw
Karen Hinshaw
2022-11-10
Mr. Woods was pleasant and easy to work with. He kept you posted and any additional costs that maybe needed. He came back out and reviewed the work performed. The crew was pleasant as well. Reliable, reasonably priced and professional. Scheduling was great too.
Jason McDowell
Jason McDowell
2022-10-28
Mesquite roofing, installed my roof because I had an insurance claim for roof damage. Gerald was easy to work with and was very knowledgeable about the insurance process and recommended the perfect roof for my home. Thanks, Mesquite Roofing
Joann Wilson
Joann Wilson
2022-10-21
Very professional outstanding work. I would highly recommend them for roofing projects.
Ryan Fontenot
Ryan Fontenot
2022-10-21
I would highly recommend them for roofing needs and related projects. Their work & ethics are beyond extraordinary and efficient.
Lolapunk 20
Lolapunk 20
2022-09-17
MR&C was a god send! They help with inspections and navigating our insurance to make sure we were treated fairly and received the repairs we needed. Best experience with a contractor we’ve ever had. 100 % recommend!
T. Jones
T. Jones
2022-06-27
I had another company give me a bid of $700 without even seeing the house. Water heater stack had been pushed up further out the roof when water heater replaced in attic. I phoned Mesquite Roofing & Construction, Inc., and Mr. Woods quoted possibly $300-400 unseen. His worker came out the next morning and the owner phoned me and said $100. The collar just needed to be slid back down the stack to the roof and caulked. I phoned to thank Mr. Woods for his efficient service and honest price. He told me he normally would charge $175 minimum, but when he found out how simple the job was going to be, he just charged $100.Honesty like this nowadays doesn't come along often. I wholeheartedly recommend this company for your roofing needs.
MJ Martin
MJ Martin
2022-05-22
Removed a DISH off the roof of a rental property. Gerald was professional and reasonably priced. Didn't try to upsell me or conveniently find more things to fix. I will use him again in the future!

We offer a Silver Pledge Warranty which is backed by the GAF Manufacture with Lifetime on Shingles & 10 year workmanship.  This warranty is also transferable if you were to sell your home at any time.  Click on the learn more for details.

Mesquite logo

Are You Ready to Upgrade Your Roof?

To get a free quote for your roofing needs, or if you have any questions or special requests, give us a call or send us an email!

Days and hours of operation

Monday through Friday from 8 am to 6 pm

Saturday from 10 am to 4 pm

Closed on Sundays

CONTACT INFORMATION